Click for large format >>

Feb 14: Ash Wednesday: Day of Fast and Abstinence

8:00 AM: Mass – Distribution of Ashes

7:30 PM: Mass – Distribution of Ashes

Feb 16: Friday, Day of Abstinence

7:30 PM: Mass, Stations, Benediction

Feb 21: Wednesday

6:30 – 8:00 PM: Confessions

Feb 23: Friday, Day of Abstinence

7:30 PM: Mass, Stations, Benediction

Feb 28: Wednesday

6:30 – 8:00 PM: Confessions

Mar 2: Friday, Day of Abstinence

7:30 PM: Mass, Stations, Benediction

Mar 7: Wednesday

6:30 PM – 8:00 PM: Confessions

Mar 9: Friday, Day of Abstinence

7:30 PM: Mass, Stations, Benediction

Mar 14: Wednesday

6:30 PM – 8:00 PM: Confessions

Mar 16: Friday, Day of Abstinence

7:30 PM: Mass, Stations, Benediction

Mar 21: Wednesday

6:30 – 8:00 PM: Confessions

Mar 23: Friday, Day of Abstinence

7:30 PM: Mass, Stations, Benediction

Mar 24: Saturday

4:00 – 5:00 PM: Confessions

5:30 PM: Palm Sunday Vigil Mass

Mar 25: Palm Sunday

8:00 & 10:30 AM Masses

Mar 26: Monday

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Confessions

Mar 27: Tuesday

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Confessions

Mar 28: Wednesday

6:30 PM – 9:00 PM: Confessions

Mar 29 13: Holy Thursday

7:30 PM: Mass of the Lord’s Supper

8:30 PM – 12:00 Midnight – Reservation of the Most Blessed Sacrament, Basement

12 Midnight – Reservation closing

Mar 30: Good Friday, Day of Fast and Abstinence

12:00 – 3:00 Confessions

2:00 PM: Stations

7:30 PM: Good Friday Liturgy

Mar 31: Holy Saturday

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM: Confessions

8:30 PM – Easter Vigil

Apr 1: Easter Sunday

8:00 & 10:30 AM, 12:30 PM: Masses